2021 Friday Zoom Class: LIVE MUSIC for Dance with Annya Ishtara.
  • 2021 Friday Zoom Class: LIVE MUSIC for Dance with Annya Ishtara.
In cart Not available Out of stock
$75.00

Zoom Taksim Classes include an hour of LIVE MUSIC, dance instruction, and a bit of history and music theory from my studio to your home or studio. In real time, I accompany your movements -- next best thing to being there! Annya Ishtara & Meg York: Improvised Music for Movement Fridays March 5, 12, 19, 26, 2021
8:00 EST 7:00 Central 6:00 MST 5:00 Pacific ~ $75 for four 60 minute sessions ~ megyork.com or annya-ishtara-dance.com Connect with live music from the comfort of your own home! These highly interactive classes are limited to 8 participants because everyone gets a solo.

Read more… close