3:00 MST Saturdays in February:  Travis Jarrell
  • 3:00 MST Saturdays in February:  Travis Jarrell
Your price

3:00 MST Saturdays in February: Travis Jarrell

Please choose a price: $ USD ($60.00 or more)

Please pay at least $60.00

or close
$60.00

Taksim, Tunes, and Tempting the Dance Explore a visionary approach to dancing Taksim. Deepen your knowledge and feel for selected Eastern maqamat modes and improvisation within familiar dance melodies. Saturdays, February 6, 13, 20, 27 2021 5:00 EST 4:00 Central 3:00 MST 2:00 Pacific $60 for 4 sessions, limited to 8 participants: dancers and musicians welcome! Register online: www.megyork.com Connect with live music accompaniment from the comfort of your own home!

Read more… close